Contact Us

       Bookmark & Share  
 

Contact List

 
Village Manager/Zoning Admin. Michael Connors (810) 798- 8528 mconnors@almontvillage.org
Clerk/Treasurer                   Kimberly Keesler (810) 798-8528 kkeesler@almontvillage.org
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Gloria Howe (810) 798-8528 ghowe@almontvillage.org
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer Cindy Zehnder (810) 798-8528 czehnder@almontvillage.org
Water Adm/Accounts Payable Cindee Cimaroli (810) 798-8528 ccimaroli@almontvillage.org
Interim Chief of Police Andrew Martin (810) 798-8300 amartin@almontvillage.org
DPW Supervisor Bryan Treat (810) 798-8528  
WWTP Superintendent Mark Farley (810) 798-8090 ymimark@yahoo.com
Village Fax Line   (810) 798-3397  
Mailing Address:      
817 N. Main Street      
Almont, MI  48003      
       
Sanitation Company: Emterra      
877-609-6753      
 

Or, E-Mail Us Using this Contact Form

 
Please enter your contact info below.
Name

Address
(City, State, Zip)

E-mail
Phone
Message
Validation This Is CAPTCHA Image  -->  
Please enter the numbers above.
    
 © 2011 - 2017   Village of Almont by AccuNet Web Services